Turn off video and shared screen recording on a per-meeting basis
There should be a way to turn off video recording for individual meetings.
Currently, you have to go to the Settings page and turn ON or OFF the "Record video and shared screen during meetings" setting, and it applies to all meetings.
I would like a toggle on the individual meetings to turn it off on a case by case basis.
Status: Planned
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.